Skip to content

hello mystery (book) lovers

November 23, 2008

NaNoWriMo is almost over, and my goal of a complete novel is almost 26 thousand words away. It’s supposed to be a mystery/young adult novel. *laughs at my joke*

Anyways, if you can tell I added ‘Other Genres’ page, where I will be posting book reviews on books I read. I will critque the book by age level, genre, and overall story line. I don’t read any chick lit, fantasy, or romance so don’t keep your eyes out for any. It’s mostly going to be good books; not always what everyone thinks of good books. I write, and have been for several years. I read, and, well, you haven’t seen my bookshelf.

OH. HORSE FICTION. *smack* Haha, horse fiction is it’s own niche in my world, so keep a look out.

Don’t freak out, Mystery Sleuth is still here! Just expanding to fit more books on one shelf, if you know what I mean.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

