Skip to content

Holiday Partay

December 4, 2008

What they heck, let’s have a holiday party! How do you do that online? Well, you have a set time to start, and then we all get on, browse and look for secret pages (buahahahahaaaaaaaa) and talk about anything we want to on the message board. Invite people you know who like mystery books, too!

Open house:

Day: Sunday, December 14th

Start: 4 p.m. pacific, 5 p.m. mountain, 6 p.m. central, 7 p.m. eastern

ECT: Just stop by to comment on your favorite mystery book.

HOLIDAY PARTY:

Day: Sunday, December 21th

Start: 4 p.m. pacific, 5 p.m. mountain, 6 p.m. central, 7 p.m. eastern

ECT: More details to come! Look for secret things I give clues to and just meet other mystery fans!

Advertisements
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: