Skip to content

2,030 clicks!

December 11, 2008

This blog site has been up since the 28th of June- almost 6 months- and it now has over 2 thousand clicks! I want to thank everyone who helped make it here. I don’t even have that much up yet, but people still tell me they like it! Thank you.

I will still be adding things whenever I have time, and hopefully I can find a photo host-er that I like that doesn’t lock up so I can add more book covers!

Don’t forget the open house in three days! Come on whenever to tell me what your favorite Nancy Drew, Hardy Boys, Trixie Belden or Judy Bolton book is! And the Holiday Party is a week afterwards.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

