Skip to content

A Online Publication

May 6, 2009

I have decided to do a online publication for my own form of literary criticism.

So, a few week from now, kicked off by the 82nd anniversary of The Hardy Boys, I will be releasing my first literary criticism e-magazine! I’m still working out a few things but I started laying it out and it looks pretty vintage! Mystery Sleuth will go back to being dedicated to mystery books and Book Sleuth(er) will be for everything I deem good literature. (haha, I’m not saying that in a stuck-up way, but rather a ‘I don’t but up with bad writing’) Maybe I will put some stuff I hate, who knows. đŸ˜‰

If you are interested in reading it (I use spell check, don’t worry) e-mail me at mysterysleuthweb@gmail.com for more details. It will either be sent out by a [private] e-mail list or I will get an instant one.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

