Skip to content

Hi Mystery Sleuth peeps!

July 21, 2009

I apologize for not posting recently. I’ve been working on another blog project and taking a short break. I have been reading; though, and also there may possibly be a new blog poster added soon!

I hope to add a lot more as soon as I finish up a few books and I have a big amount of time to add some cool stuff. Simon & Schuster updated their website so that I can no longer view it without downloading some huge thing. But that’s okay, because there wont be too much about the new Nancy Drew or Hardy Boys on here anymore. I’ve decided that I’m going to have a few guidelines to things I post about. Instead of making a huge post about how horrible a book was, I will try to find more of the good books and try not to make too many exceptions.

-G.G.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

